Our Lawyers


Lior Samfiru Picture

Lior Samfiru


Partner

T: 1 (844) 661-9065 (Ext. 122)

E: lior@stlawyers.ca

F: 416-361-0993

Sivan Tumarkin Picture

Sivan Tumarkin


Partner

T: 1 (844) 661-9065 (Ext. 123)

E: sivan@stlawyers.ca

F: 416-361-0993

George A. Leibbrandt Picture

George A. Leibbrandt


Partner

T: 416-216-5915

E: george@stlawyers.ca

F: 416-361-0993

David Vaughan Picture

David Vaughan


Partner

T: 416-216-5902

E: david@stlawyers.ca

F: 416-361-0993

Chantel Goldsmith Picture

Chantel Goldsmith


Partner

T: 416-216-5857

E: chantel.goldsmith@stlawyers.ca

F: 416-361-0993

Gurlal S. Kler Picture

Gurlal S. Kler


Partner

T: 416-216-5912

E: gurlal@stlawyers.ca

F: 416-361-0993

Lia Moody Picture

Lia Moody


Partner

T: 1 (844) 661-9065 (Ext. 116)

E: lia@stlawyers.ca

F: 416-361-0993

James K. Fireman Picture

James K. Fireman


Partner

T: 416-216-2831

E: james.fireman@stlawyers.ca

F: 416-361-0993

Lumi Pungea Picture

Lumi Pungea


Associate

T: 416-216-5906

E: lumi@stlawyers.ca

F: 416-361-0993

Alex C. Lucifero Picture

Alex C. Lucifero


Associate

T: 613-569-4470

E: alex@stlawyers.ca

F: 613-518-6552

Stan Fainzilberg Picture

Stan Fainzilberg


Associate

T: 1 (844) 661-9065 (Ext. 121)

E: stan@stlawyers.ca

F: 416-361-0993

Stephen Gillman Picture

Stephen Gillman


Associate

T: 416-216-5765

E: stephen@stlawyers.ca

F: 416-361-0993

Albert Klein Picture

Albert Klein


Associate

T: 1 (844) 661-9065 (Ext. 115)

E: albert@stlawyers.ca

F: 416-361-0993

Kyle Shimon Picture

Kyle Shimon


Associate

T: 613-505-0183

E: kyle@stlawyers.ca

F: 613-518-6552

Jennifer Corbett Picture

Jennifer Corbett


Associate

T: 416-216-5858

E: jennifer.corbett@stlawyers.ca

F: 416-361-0993

Jon Pinkus Picture

Jon Pinkus


Associate

T: 1 (844) 661-9065 (Ext. 144)

E: jon.pinkus@stlawyers.ca

F: 416-361-0993

Michael Gerhard Picture

Michael Gerhard


Associate

T: 416-216-2837

E: michael.gerhard@stlawyers.ca

F: 416-361-0993

Jason Jagpal Picture

Jason Jagpal


Associate

T: 416-216-5767

E: jason.jagpal@stlawyers.ca

F: 416-361-0993

Christopher Deevy Picture

Christopher Deevy


Associate

T: 416-216-2834

E: christopher.deevy@stlawyers.ca

F: 416-361-0993

Charles (Chuck) D. Tahirali Picture

Charles (Chuck) D. Tahirali


Senior HR Consultant

T: 416-216-5901

E: chuck@stlawyers.ca

F: 416-361-0993

Melanie Henriques Picture

Melanie Henriques


Licensed Paralegal

T: 416-216-5908

E: melanie@stlawyers.ca

F: 416-361-0993

Leeanne Bielli Picture

Leeanne Bielli


Licensed Paralegal

T: 416-216-5892

E: leeanne@stlawyers.ca

F: 416-361-0993